Home  |  About Us  |  News and Press  |  Subsidiaries  |  Contact
  Phage International               Discovery and Rediscovery
  Contact Us >

shadow.gif (6936 bytes)
Georgia

Vakhtang Beridze, PhD
VP, Director of Business Development
4 D. Arakishvili I Lane
0179 Tbilisi, Georgia
beridze@phageinternational.com

Prof Zemphira Alavidze, PhD
VP, Chief Scientist
4 D. Arakishvili I Lane
0179 Tbilisi, Georgia
zalavidze@phagetherapycenter.com

Dr. Tengiz Chikvashvili, MD
VP, Chief Medical Officer
4 D. Arakishvili I Lane
0179 Tbilisi, Georgia
tchikvashvili@phagetherapycenter.com

United States

Christopher A. Smith
President and CEO
23 Railroad Avenue, #355
Danville, CA 94526
Phone: 925-984-9446 / Fax: 925-937-6291
csmith@phageinternational.com

Laurence Jones
VP, Chief Finance Officer
23 Railroad Avenue, #355
Danville, CA 94526
Phone: 925-324-4346 / Fax: 925-937-6291
ljones@phageinternational.com

Prof. H. Leonard Fisher
Science Advisor
23 Railroad Avenue, #355
Danville, CA 94526
lfisher@phageinternational.com


Copyright PhageInternational, Inc. 2004-2016 ~ All Rights Reserved
23 Railroad Avenue, #355  ~  Danville, CA 94526  ~   925-984-9446

Privacy Policy ~ Legal Notices